Services

Prototyping and Contract Manufacturing

MiCROW-Pro:
Rent, lease or buy

Process support from
our experts

Put the complete prototyping and contract manufacturing process trustingly in our hands. We take over the complete manufacturing of your prototype and (small) series production in compliance with your specific requirements.

Our micro assembly station MiCROW-Pro fits all your needs: Highest precision and intuitive control in combination with a large and flexible range of functions. We offer several options to use MiCROW-Pro in your company, starting with rental for a specific time period, leasing for monthly payments and purchase.

Our team of experts has been involved in manual, teleoperated and automated handling of objects less than 1mm for many years. We entirely support you with our extensive knowledge and experience in this field during your problem definition on small scale issues.

Get in touch with MiCROW-Pro.

Take the opportunity to test MiCROW-Pro in your company for two weeks starting at 1,950 EUR inclusive commissioning and briefing, excl. VAT and travel expenses. Rental costs are partial credited towards a purchase of a MiCROW-Pro.

Dienstleistungen

Prototyping und Auftragsmontage

MiCROW-Pro:
Kauf, Miete und Leasing

Prozessunterstützung

Legen Sie Prototyping und Auftragsmontage vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände. Wir übernehmen den kompletten Monotageprozess Ihrer Prototyper sowie die (Klein-)Serienfertigung gemäß Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen.

Um Ihnen einen möglichst großen und flexiblen Funktionsumfang bei gleichzeitig höchster Präzision und intuitiver Bedienung bieten zu können, haben wir die Mikromontageanlage MiCROW-Pro entwickelt. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Optionen für die Nutzung der MiCROW-Pro an: Miete, Leasing, Kauf.

Das Expertenteam von MiCROW beschäftigt sich seit Jahren mit der manuellen, teleoperierten und automatisierten Handhabung von Objekten kleiner als 1mm. Mit diesem Wissen und dieser Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei Ihrer Problemstellung auf der kleinen Skala.

Lernen Sie die MiCROW-Pro kennen.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, MiCROW-Pro direkt in Ihrem Unternehmen zu testen. Unser Angebot: Zwei Wochen MiCROW-Pro inkl. Inbetriebnahme und Einweisung ab 1.950 EUR sowie anteiliger Anrechnung der Mietkosten beim Kauf einer MiCROW-Pro, exkl. Mwst. und Reisekosten.